Wechsel in der Fakultätsleitung

New Members of the Dean's Office

On 1 April 2022, the two-year term of office of the newly elected members of the Dean's Office begins. The new Dean of the Faculty is Prof. Dr.-Ing. Udo Nackenhorst. The previous Dean Prof. Dr. Insa Neuweiler was elected as Vice-Dean. The Faculty Council thanked Prof. Neuweiler for her engagement to the Faculty.

Members of the Dean''s Office are also the Predean Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Heipke, the Deans of Studies Prof. Dr.-Ing. Martin Achmus (Teaching Unit Civil Engineering) and Prof. Dr.-Ing. Steffen Schön (Teaching Unit Geodesy and Geoinformatics) and the Manager of the Faculty Dr.-Ing. Thomas Steinborn.

More information:

Management and Organisation of the Faculty